GRAYSCALE

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Got nothing to wear? I got your back, this is my go to pieces when I want to look chic, comfy and put together. I went for a neutral pallet that would complement any accessories, skin-tone, hair color, etc. These pieces are not that complicated to wear because it is comfy and chic and you can transition with this outfit from day to night.

FullSizeRender_3Today I went to Intramuros, Manila to do some errands, that’s why you’ll notice the unique ambiance on the photos. I didn’t get to explore that much in the area because it was late in the afternoon and the sun is literally burning our skin. Lol. Well more so, let’s go back to my outfit. Since it was a long tiring day ahead of me, I went for an oversized top to make it breezy and paired it with my pleather shorts to keep it dressy (if in case we will have a night out). I brought my cardigan to save my skin from burning and to add layer to the look.FullSizeRender_2(1)FullSizeRenderBut I’m not gonna lie, I was sweating while taking these photos because it was really hot and the layered look isn’t going to work especially on that time of the day. I finished the look with classic accessories such as my sneakers, sunnies and a thin choker to keep the look from being boring. Remember you can never go wrong with classic pieces and neutral tones, just don’t forget to add a pop color or statement accessory to your look to keep it more interesting.

Top: Thrifted

Bottoms: H&M

Cardigan: Giordano

Sneakers: Marikina

Sunnies: Ray-Ban

Choker: DIY

 FullSizeRender_1(1)FullSizeRender(1)

This look is probably one of my favorites because it is comfy enough to get through my day and stylish enough, to transition from day to night. I want to see you my readers (if there are any. Lol.) to recreate the look and possibly tag me on my social media account J (Twitter & Instagram)

 

 

6 thoughts on “GRAYSCALE

Leave a Reply

