KL, MALAYSIA (DAY3)

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Finally the final instalment for my Trip in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia is now up. It took a while for me to post this final instalment because I was busy for the past few weeks. I’ve been brewing something exciting that I will share with you in my future post.

My KL trip was unexpectedly amazing it made me see that the world is big and open my eyes to different places and cultures which I don’t typically see. I want to share my experience through pictures so I hope you enjoy. Remember that you only live once and you should enjoy every single moment, don’t let simple issues hold you from doing what you want.

IMG_0583IMG_0588FullSizeRender_2(1)Train ride going to KL Sentral.

IMG_0591Taking an instagram post. You can check out my instagram @imambertan and be up to date with my posts. IMG_0598

IMG_0760IMG_0662IMG_0642

The majestic Batu Caves.

IMG_0750IMG_0677

IMG_0693IMG_0707IMG_0722

IMG_0673IMG_0735

IMG_0761IMG_0636

IMG_0754Another shot for the majestic Lord Murugan in Batu Caves.IMG_0784IMG_0794

IMG_0819Their train system was simple amazing, over all their mode of transportation was very accessible and easy.

IMG_0825IMG_0826To cap off my Kuala Lumpur vacation, it was tiring especially when it is noon time, when the heat is brutally burning our skin (haha). But nonetheless it was all worth it, every second, every cent spent there turned out to be great and memorable. No amount of money can replace experience you earn thru traveling. Seeing different cultures, meeting different people adds up to your confidence as a person and all of these will be part of who you become in the future. So live more, travel more and don’t let anything be hindrance to your success and goals in life.

 

xoxo,

Amber T.

 

 

Leave a Reply

