BACK AT IT

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

It’s been a while since I last posted an outfit of the day. I promise that I will try my best to post weekly outfit inspiration. Today I went for street style, because it is causal effortless. I decided to pair up this high waist cut-off jeans with a crop top to create balance. I Wrapped around a plaid shirt to define my waist and to add a pop of color to the look.

FullSizeRender_2(1)FullSizeRender_3(1)

I topped to look with a white baseball cap from No Matter What. It is a online shop that sells imported brands from S. Korea. They sell shoes, socks and caps and they assure that all of their items are 100% from S. Korea, so better check them out and get yours now.

FullSizeRender_4

Top: Greenhills

Jeans: H&M

Sneakers: Nike

Plaid Shirt: Hollister

Baseball Cap: No Matter What

 FullSizeRender(1)FullSizeRender_1(1)

xoxo,

Amber T.

Leave a Reply

