T-SHIRT KIND OF DAY

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

There are days that you feel you want to wear a t-shirt and a pair of jeans only. This is my interpretation on that look. I want the look to be effortlessly stylish because I don’t want to look plain and under dressed. I added accessories to give the look a twist rather than wearing a plain simple tee and jeans. I like mixing casual wear with dressy accessories to find the balance between dressy and causal.

 

 

FullSizeRender_3

 

FullSizeRender_1

I wore this printed top with a pair of black jeans pair it with a long faux fur vest to make the look stylish. I added the bowler hat to make the look a little bit quirky. To complete the look I wore this pair of loafers with a gold heel so it would compliment with the faux fur vest. I really love wearing this loafers because of the gold heels, because it instantly elevates the look.

Bowler Hat: H&M

Tee: Giordano

Bottoms: Pull & Bear

Loafers: Charles & Keith

Faux Fur Vest: Thrift Shop

 

FullSizeRender(striking a pose and looking far away. lol)

FullSizeRender_2

 

(look at the adorable velvet pair of shoes with a gold heel paired with the faux fur.)

xoxo,

Amber T.

2 thoughts on “T-SHIRT KIND OF DAY

Leave a Reply

