IT’S A SUNNY DAY

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

A sunny day calls for no pants! Yes you read it right. No pants! – Hooray for shorts! I wore this outfit to make me feel light and breezy without losing my style. Here in manila summer is fast approaching that’s why Filipinos are getting more excited to bust out their skimpy shorts and run towards the beach. Well as you may see this outfit is not meant for the beach, rather this is suitable for parks and Sunday walk.

 

 

IMG_4472IMG_4469

I wore pleather shorts to put edge into the look and I think pleather is un-expected for summer since it’s a thick fabric, but believe me this shorts is breezy and not what you expected. I match it with a long basic tee together with the sandals to keep the casual vibe. I added the look of with a chambray for those chill nights and to have dimension. Top the look with a bowler hat and a leopard clutch to keep the balance between a super laid back outfit.

IMG_4468

 

Gray Shirt: Sunday Market

Chambray: Giordano

Shorts: H&M

Sandals: Sunday Market

Bowler Hat: H&M

Clutch: Cotton On

IMG_4465

 

xoxo,

Amber T.

 

6 thoughts on “IT’S A SUNNY DAY

Leave a Reply

