RUNNING FOR ERRANDS

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Hi everyone! Here is m y 2nd outfit post. Today will be a busy day because I have to go to the mall, buy some stuff and pay my bills. You know I’m all about comfort and style I want to maintain the casual vibe but still being on point. This is a simple look that anyone can pull-off. It is applicable to any body type.

 

IMG_4258IMG_4255I wore this printed shirt and paired it with a leggings and sneakers so that I will be comfortable while walking all day long. Threw on this parka to elevate the look from being to causal and un-done. And to top the look off, I wore a baseball cap to hide my messy hair and naked face (lol).

Baseball Cap: Wellworth

Printed Tee: Aeropostale

Parka: H&M

Leggings: The SM Store

Bag: Greenhills

Sneakers: Marikina

 IMG_4259

 

 

xoxo,

Amber T.

11 thoughts on “RUNNING FOR ERRANDS

Leave a Reply

