A FIRST OF MANY

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Having nothing to do is a luxury because as we all know time cannot be bought. This will also give you many things to do like clean the house, sort your things, or just start a blog like what I’m doing now. Don’t get me wrong I have a day job it’s just that my hands are itching to type and sometimes I have dead time or simply nothing to do.

Blogging is one of the things I want to do and be good at. Another thing is because social media is big now-a-days. But not just that, because I believe I can somehow contribute to the society and probably help and inspired others to do what they want to do, especially the LGBT community (though I’m not that active lol.). This blog would probably be a lifestyle blog which would be Do-It-Your own (DIY), Outfit inspirations, my travels, food, and simply my daily thoughts about anything under the sun. I want this blog to be limitless. I will set no boundaries because even you – my readers (if there would be lol.) – can give me insights/comments or suggestions of what you want to see in my blog. Feel free to comment or even add me in my social media account.

This blog is long over-due, I tried blogging before but the timing isn’t right because I lack consistency. And I’m getting pretty old since I’m turning 25 this 2016. That’s why I want to still try and pursue one and move forward. Since my mantra for this year is, “It’s better to try and fail than to never try and regret.” And now I will do it this year to give blogging another chance. A chance to share to others what I’ve got.

I hope that you guys reading this article would somehow get you going and do what you’ve be itching to do. Don’t hold back just keep going because at the end of the day you will never know unless you try.

xoxo,

Amber T.

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “A FIRST OF MANY

Leave a Reply

